Currently Browsing: December 21, 2009

HURT LOCKER Sweeps CFCA Awards!!!

Click HERE to see complete ballot with JLH picks. THE HURT LOCKER sweeps Chgo Film Critics Assoc awards, winning all 5 categories it was nominated in: Best Picture, Best Director (Kathryn Bigelow), Best Original Screenplay (Mark Boal), Best Actor (Jeremy Renner) and Best Cinematography (Barry Ackroyd)—Hooray!!!  Personal note with huge thanks to all who’ve inquired: […]